Search Results

Searching for: "huddersfield town hall"

47 shows found
Kirklees Primary Music Festival 2019
Huddersfield Town Hall - 24th - 27th June 2019 - 7pm
24/06/2019 to 27/06/2019
Showaddywaddy
Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 28th June 2019 - 7.30pm
28/06/2019 19:30
A Summer Concert presented by The Lindley Band
Huddersfield Town Hall - Sunday 30th June 2019 - 3pm
30/06/2019 15:00
Girl Power!
Huddersfield Town Hall, Fri 5th July 7.30pm
05/07/2019 19:30
LJS Celebration of Song & Dance 2019
Huddersfield Town Hall - Thursday 11th July 2019 - 7.00pm
11/07/2019 19:00
Gordon Stewart 16/9/19
Huddersfield Town Hall - Monday 16th September 2019 - 1pm
16/09/2019 13:00
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Huddersfield Town Hall - Tuesday 17th  & Wednesday 18th September 2019 - 8pm
17/09/2019 to 18/09/2019
Orchestra of Opera North - The Emperor
Huddersfield Town Hall - Thursday 19th September 2019 - 7.30pm
19/09/2019 19:30
The World Famous Elvis Show starring Chris Connor
Huddersfield Town Hall - 21st September 2019 - 7.30pm
21/09/2019 19:30
Gordon Stewart 23/9/19
Huddersfield Town Hall - Monday 23rd September 2019 - 1pm
23/09/2019 13:00
Honley Ladies Sing with Collabro
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 28th September 2019 - 7.30pm
28/09/2019 19:30
ABBA MANIA
Huddersfield Town Hall - 4th October 2019 - 7.30pm
04/10/2019 19:30
Daniel O'Donnell "Gold Hits Tour"
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 5th October 2019 - 7.30pm
05/10/2019 19:30
Orchestra of Opera North - A Feast of Gilbert & Sullivan
Huddersfield Town Hall - Sunday 6th October - 4.30pm
06/10/2019 16:30
Alex Berry (Bradford)
Huddersfield Town Hall - 7th October 2019 - 1pm
07/10/2019 13:00
Johnny Cash Roadshow
Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 11th October 2019 - 7.30pm
11/10/2019 19:30
Whitney "Queen of the Night"
Huddersfield Town Hall - 13th October 2019 - 7.30pm
13/10/2019 19:30
Gordon Stewart with George King (piano)
Huddersfield Town Hall - Monday 21st October 2019 - 1pm
21/10/2019 13:00
A Country Night in Nashville
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 2nd November 2019 - 7.30pm
02/11/2019 19:30
Gordon Stewart 04/11/19
Huddersfield Town Hall - Monday 4th November 2019 - 1pm
04/11/2019 13:00
A Festival of Remembrance 2019
Huddersfield Town Hall - Wednesday 6th November - 7.15pm
06/11/2019 19:15
Bowie Experience.
Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 8th November 2019 - 7.30pm
08/11/2019 19:30
Gordon Stewart 11/11/19
Huddersfield Town Hall - Monday 11th November 2019 - 1pm
11/11/2019 13:00
Opera North Open Rehearsal
Opera North Open Rehearsal
28/11/2019 14:30
Orchestra of Opera North - Bluebeard's Castle
Huddersfield Town Hall - Thursday 28th November 2019 - 7.30pm
28/11/2019 19:30
The Magic of Motown
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 30th November 2019 7.30pm
30/11/2019 19:30
Gordon Stewart celebrates Andrew Carter's 80th Birthday
Huddersfield Town Hall - Monday 2nd December 2019 - 1pm
02/12/2019 13:00
Kate Rusby
Huddersfield Town Hall - Tuesday 3rd December 2019 - 7.30pm
03/12/2019 19:30
Believe - The Cher Songbook
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 7th December 2019 - 7.30pm
07/12/2019 19:30
Brass Band Christmas Spectacular
Huddersfield Town Hall - Monday 9th December 2019 - 1pm
09/12/2019 13:00
Orchestra of Opera North - The Nutcracker & The Snowman
Huddersfield Town Hall - Wednesday 11th May 2019 - 6.00pm
11/12/2019 18:00
Music for Christmas
Huddersfield Town Hall - Monday 23rd December 2019 - 1pm
23/12/2019 13:00
Orchestra of Opera North: Viennese Whirl
Huddersfield Town Hall, Monday 30th December 3.00pm
30/12/2019 15:00
Gordon Stewart 06/01/20
Huddersfield Town Hall - Monday 6th January 2020 - 1pm
06/01/2020 13:00
The American Four Tops Motown Show
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 11th January 2020 - 7.30pm
11/01/2020 19:30
Christopher Stokes (Manchester)
Huddersfield Town Hall - Monday 20th January 2020 - 1pm
20/01/2020 13:00
Orchestra of Opera North - The Firebird
Huddersfield Town Hall - Thursday 23rd January 2020 - 7.30pm
23/01/2020 19:30
Northern Live - Do I Love You
Huddersfield Town Hall - 25th January 2020 - 7.30pm
25/01/2020 19:30
Gordon Stewart 03/02/20
Huddersfield Town Hall - Monday 3rd February 2020 - 1pm
03/02/2020 13:00
Orchestra of Opera North - Symphonic Sitar Prmiere
Huddersfield Town Hall - Sunday 23rd February 2020 - 4.30pm
23/02/2020 16:30
Gordon Stewart 24/02/20
Huddersfield Town Hall - 24th February 2020 - 1pm
24/02/2020 13:00
Gordon Stewart with Tom Osborne (Trumpet)
Huddersfield Town Hall - Monday 9th March 2020 - 1pm
09/03/2020 13:00
Gordon Stewart 23/03/20
Huddersfield Town Hall - 23rd March 2020 - 1pm
23/03/2020 13:00
Orchestra of Opera North - "The One from 2001: A Space Odyssey"
Huddersfield Town Hall - Thursday 26 March 2020 - 7.30pm
26/03/2020 19:30
Lost in Music - One Night at the Disco
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 23rd May 2020 - 7.30pm
23/05/2020 19:30
ELO Again
Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 29th May 2020 - 7.30pm
29/05/2020 19:30
Radio GA GA - Celebrating the Champions of Rock Queen
Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 23rd October 2020 - 7.30pm
23/10/2020 19:30