Search Results

Searching for: "dewsbury"

13 shows found
Spenborough Cooperative Trust Carol Concert 2019
Dewsbury Town Hall - Tuesday 3rd December 2019 - 6pm
03/12/2019 18:00
Shall We Dance Tea Dances
Dewsbury Town Hall - Wednesday 4th December 2019 - 1pm
04/12/2019 13:00
Musica Batley Christmas Concert 2019
Dewsbury Town Hall - Thursday 5th December 2019 - 7pm
05/12/2019 19:00
Musica Mirfield Christmas Celebration 2019
Dewsbury Town Hall - Friday 6th December 2019 - 7pm
06/12/2019 19:00
Christmas Party "007" Dinner Night
Dewsbury Town Hall - 7th December 2019 - 7pm
07/12/2019 19:00
Brass Band Christmas Concert
Dewsbury Town Hall - Wednesday 11th December 2019 - 12.30pm
11/12/2019 12:30
Opera North Christmas Concert
Dewsbury Town Hall - Thursday 12th December 2019 - 7.30pm
12/12/2019 19:30
Black Dyke Band Christmas Concert with Skelmanthorpe MVC
Dewsbury Town Hall - Friday 20th December 2019 - 7.30pm
20/12/2019 19:30
Dewsbury Collegians present Dick Whittington
Dewsbury Town Hall 16th - 19th of January 2020 -  Matinee & Evening Performances 
16/01/2020 to 19/01/2020
Violin, Cello & Piano Recital
Dewsbury Town Hall - Wednesday 22nd January 2019 - 12.30pm
22/01/2020 12:30
Violin, French Horn & Piano Recital
Dewsbury Town Hall - Wednesday 19th February 2020 - 12.30pm 
19/02/2020 12:30
Violin & Piano Recital
Dewsbury Town Hall - Wednesday 18th March 2020 - 12.30pm
18/03/2020 12:30
Only Fools And Boycie
Dewsbury Town Hall - Saturday 16th May 2020  - 7.30pm
16/05/2020 19:30