Search Results

Searching for: "dewsbury"

22 shows found
Dewsbury Lunchtime Concert - Bite-sized Gilbert and Sullivan
Dewsbury Town Hall, Wed 19th September 12.30pm
19/09/2018 12:30
Black Dyke Band - World Class Brass
Dewsbury Town Hall - 27th September 2018 - 7.30pm
27/09/2018 19:30
Dewsbury Lunchtime Concert - Whistle Stop Opera
Dewsbury Town Hall, Wed 10th October 12.30pm
10/10/2018 12:30
YHBBA Annual Brass Band Contest 2018
Brass Band Contest for Yorkshire/ North of England.
04/11/2018 10:00
Dewsbury Lunchtime Concert - Songs of Love and War
Dewsbury Town Hall - 14th November - 12.30pm
14/11/2018 12:30
Derek Acorah - Love, Life, Laughter
Dewsbury Town Hall - Friday 16th November - 7.30pm
16/11/2018 19:30
Barry Steele - The Roy Orbison Story
Dewsbury Town Hall - Saturday 1st December - 7.30pm
01/12/2018 19:30
Spenborough Cooperative Trust Carol Concert.
Dewsbury Town Hall - Tuesday 4th December - 6pm
04/12/2018 18:00
Christmas Tea Dance
Dewsbury Town Hall - 5th December - 1pm
05/12/2018 13:00
Musica Batley Christmas Concert 2018
Dewsbury Town Hall - Thursday  6th December - 7pm
06/12/2018 19:00
Musica Mirfield Christmas Celebration
Dewsbury Town Hall -  Friday 7th December - 7pm
07/12/2018 19:00
Dewsbury Lunchtime Concert - Dewsbury Brass Band Christmas Spectacular
Dewsbury Town Hall - Wednesday 12th December - 12.30pm
12/12/2018 12:30
Black Dyke Band Christmas Concert ft Skelmanthorpe MVC
Dewsbury Town Hall - Sunday 16th December 2018 - 7.30pm
16/12/2018 19:30
Orchestra of Opera North Christmas Concert
Dewsbury Town Hall - Thursday 20th December - 7pm
20/12/2018 19:00
Love Machine at Christmas

Dewsbury Town Hall - Friday 21st December - 7.30pm

 

21/12/2018 19:30
Leeds Male Voice Choir - The Spirit of Christmas
Dewsbury Town Hall - 22nd December 2018 - 7.30pm
22/12/2018 19:30
Dewsbury Collegians present - Cinderella

Dewsbury Town Hall, January 2019
17/01/2019 to 20/01/2019
Dewsbury Lunchtime Concert - World of Percussion.
Dewsbury Town Hall -  Wednesday 30th January 2019 - 12.30pm
30/01/2019 12:30
Dewsbury Lunchtime Concert - Opera North Oboe, Bassoon and Piano Trio
Dewsbury Town Hall - Wednesday 20th February 2019 - 12.30pm 
20/02/2019 12:30
Dewsbury Lunchtime Concert - David Greed and Ian Buckle
Dewsbury Town Hall - Wed 27th March 2019 - 12.30pm
27/03/2019 12:30
Motown Party Night
Dewsbury Town Hall - Saturday 7th April 2019 - 7pm
06/04/2019 19:30
Thornhill Mining Disaster Charity Show
Dewsbury Town Hall - Saturday 13th July 2019 - 7.30pm
13/07/2019 19:30