Search Results

Searching for: "dewsbury"

16 shows found
Murder Mystery Night
Dewsbury Town Hall - Friday 20th September 2019 - 7.30pm
20/09/2019 19:30
Afternoon Tea
Dewsbury Town Hall - Wednesday and Friday - at 12noon, 1pm, 2pm and 3pm
26/09/2019 to 01/10/2019
Concert - Teas
Dewsbury Town Hall - Wednesday the 11th of September, 9th of October and 13th of November - from 11.00am
09/10/2019 to 13/11/2019
The Musical World of Ivor Novello
Dewsbury Town Hall - Wednesday 9th October 2019  - 12.30pm
09/10/2019 12:30
YHBBA - Annual Contest 2019
Dewsbury Town Hall - Sunday 3rd November 2019
03/11/2019 10:00
Bassoon, Oboe & Harpsichord
Dewsbury Town Hall - Wednesday 13th November 2019 - 12.30pm
13/11/2019 12:30
Musica Mirfield Christmas Celebration 2019
Dewsbury Town Hall - Friday 6th December 2019 - 7pm
06/12/2019 19:00
Christmas Party "Bond" Buffet Night
Dewsbury Town Hall - 7th & 21st December 2019 - 7pm
07/12/2019 to 21/12/2019
Brass Band Christmas Concert
Dewsbury Town Hall - Wednesday 11th December 2019 - 12.30pm
11/12/2019 12:30
Opera North Christmas Concert
Dewsbury Town Hall - Thursday 12th December 2019 - 7.30pm
12/12/2019 19:30
Christmas Party "007" Dinner Night
Dewsbury Town Hall - 13th and 14th December 2019 - 7pm
13/12/2019 to 14/12/2019
Black Dyke Band Christmas Concert with Skelmanthorpe MVC
Dewsbury Town Hall - Friday 20th December 2019 - 7.30pm
20/12/2019 19:30
Dewsbury Collegians present Dick Whittington
Dewsbury Town Hall 16th - 19th of January 2020 -  Matinee & Evening Performances 
16/01/2020 to 19/01/2020
Violin, Cello & Piano Recital
Dewsbury Town Hall - Wednesday 22nd January 2019 - 12.30pm
22/01/2020 12:30
Violin, French Horn & Piano Recital
Dewsbury Town Hall - Wednesday 19th February 2020 - 12.30pm 
19/02/2020 12:30
Violin & Piano Recital
Dewsbury Town Hall - Wednesday 18th March 2020 - 12.30pm
18/03/2020 12:30