Search Results

Searching for: "cleckheaton Town hall"

8 shows found
Herman's Hermits 55th Anniversary Tour
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Saturday 27th February 2021 - 7.30pm

Re-arranged date and venue from Huddersfield Town Hall 25th March 2020
27/02/2021 19:30
Centre Stage presented by Pro-Dance Academy
Cleckheaton Town Hall Friday - 9 July 2021 - 19.30pm

Re-scheduled from Saturday 13th November 2020
09/07/2021 19:30
LOST VOICE GUY plus support
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Friday 24th September 2021 - 8pm

Re-scheduled from 12th September 2020
24/09/2021 20:00
From Gold To Rio
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Friday 29th October 2021 - 7.30pm

Re-scheduled from Saturday 30th January 2021

29/10/2021 19:30
Legend, the music of Bob Marley
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Saturday 6th November 2021 - 7.30pm

Re-scheduled from 27th March 2021
06/11/2021 19:30
Buddy Holly: A Legend Reborn
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Friday 12th November 2021 - 7.30pm

12/11/2021 19:30
You Win Again
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Friday  14th January 2022 - 7.30pm

This date has been re-scheduled from Saturday 21st March 2020
14/01/2022 19:30
Thank You for The Music
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Saturday 5th March 2022 - 7.30pm
05/03/2022 19:30