Search Results

Searching for: ""

70 shows found
Chicago
Batley Town Hall - 19th to 23rd February 2019 - 7.30pm
19/02/2019 to 23/02/2019
Little Cooks Kitchen
Cliffe House - Wednesday 20th February 2019 - 9 to 12 Noon
20/02/2019 to 24/04/2019
Try It! Archery
Cliffe House - Wednesday 20th February 219 - Various Times
20/02/2019 to 24/04/2019
Dewsbury Lunchtime Concert - Opera North Oboe, Bassoon and Piano Trio
Dewsbury Town Hall - Wednesday 20th February 2019 - 12.30pm 
20/02/2019 12:30
Cliffe House Club (Early Drop Off)
Cliffe House - Thursday 21st February 2019 - 8.00am
21/02/2019 to 23/04/2019
Cliffe House Club
Cliffe House - Thursday 21st February 2019 - 9.00 to 5.00pm
21/02/2019 to 23/04/2019
UWI Wrestling
Dewsbury Town Hall - Friday 22nd February 2019 - 7.30pm
22/02/2019 19:30
Mrs Sunderland Festival - Last Night Concert
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 23rd February 2019 - 7pm
23/02/2019 19:00
Orchestra of Opera North: Russian Spirits
Huddersfield Town Hall, Sun 24th February 4.30pm
24/02/2019 16:30
Lunchtime Concert - Gordon Stewart: A tribute to Sir Walter Parratt
Huddersfield Town Hall, Mon 25th February 1pm
25/02/2019 13:00
"Michael" starring Ben
Huddersfield Town Hall - Thursday 28th February 2019 -7.30pm
28/02/2019 19:30
Showtime 2019
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Friday 1st March 2019 @ 7pm and  Saturday 2nd March 2019 @ 1pm and 6pm
01/03/2019 to 02/03/2019
Yorkshire Brass Band Championships 2019 - 3rd, 4th & 1st Sections
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 2nd March 2019 - 9.15am
02/03/2019 09:15
Yorkshire Brass Band Championships 2019 - 2nd Section
Huddersfield Town Hall - Sunday 3rd March 2019 - 10.15am
03/03/2019 10:15
Twinkle & Teddys Big Day Out
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Sunday 3rd March 2019 - 1pm and 4pm
03/03/2019
Yorkshire Brass Band Championships 2019 - Championship Section
Huddersfield Town Hall - Sunday 3rd March 2019 - 3.15pm
03/03/2019 15:15
Champions of Rock - The Ultimate Queen Tribute
Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 8th March 2019 - 7.30pm
08/03/2019 19:30
Creative Scene & Quarantine - Wallflower
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Saturday 9th of March 2019 -7.30pm.
09/03/2019 19:30
Blake
Huddersfield Town Hall - Sunday 10th March 2019 - 7.30pm
10/03/2019 19:30
Huddersfield Lunchtime Concert - Gordon Stewart with Tom Osborne.
Huddersfield Town Hall, Mon 11th March 1pm
11/03/2019 13:00
The Drifters
Huddersfield Town Hall - Wednesday 13th March 2019 - 7.30pm
13/03/2019 19:30
Halfway to Paradise – The Billy Fury Story

Huddersfield Town Hall - Thursday  14th March 2019 - 7.30pm

14/03/2019 19:30
Robert White - The Tank Top Tour

Huddersfield Town Hall - Thursday 21st March 2019 - 7.30pm

21/03/2019 19:30
A "Kings Men" Concert
All Hallows Church Kirkburton - Friday 22nd of March 2019 - 7.30pm.
22/03/2019 19:30
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 22nd March 2019 - 7.30pm

22/03/2019 19:30
Honley Ladies Choir - The Greatest Show
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 23rd March 2019 - 7.30pm
23/03/2019 19:30
Thank You For The Music -A Tribute to ABBA

Cleckheaton Town Hall -  Saturday 23rd March 2019 - 7.30pm

23/03/2019 19:30
Nish Kumar - Its in Your Nature To Destroy Yourselves
Huddersfield Town Hall,Sunday 24th March 2019 7.30pm
24/03/2019 19:30
Huddersfield Lunchtime Concert - Gordon Stewart 25/3/19
Huddersfield Town Hall, Mon 25th March 1pm
25/03/2019 13:00
Dewsbury Lunchtime Concert - David Greed and Ian Buckle
Dewsbury Town Hall - Wed 27th March 2019 - 12.30pm
27/03/2019 12:30
Psychic Sally: 10th Anniversary Tour
Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 29th March 2019 - 7.30pm
29/03/2019 19:30
Brighouse & Rastrick with Grimethorpe Colliery Band
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 30th March 2019 - 7.15pm
30/03/2019 19:15
Blitz, Belles and Bombshells
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Saturday 30th March 2019 - 7.30pm
30/03/2019 19:30
YC Studio 3 (15-17) Mon 5-7pm (Spring 2019)
01/04/2019 17:00
YC Studio 2 (12-14) Mon 7-9pm (Spring 2019)
01/04/2019 19:00
YC Studio 1 (9-11) Thu 5-7pm (Spring 2019)
04/04/2019 17:00
Orchestra of Opera North: Reflections
Huddersfield Town Hall, Thu 4th April 7.30pm
04/04/2019 19:30
Sing-a-Long-a Sound of Music

Cleckheaton Town Hall - Friday 5th April 2019 - 7pm

05/04/2019 19:00
YC Stage Door 1 (6-8) Sat 10:30-12pm (Spring 2019)
06/04/2019 10:30
Motown Party Night
Dewsbury Town Hall - Saturday 6th April 2019 - 7pm
06/04/2019 19:30
Slaithwaite Philharmonic Orchestra 6/4/19
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 6th April 2019 - 7.30pm
06/04/2019 19:30
Musica Spring Concert
Huddersfield Town Hall - Monday 8th April 2019 - 7pm
08/04/2019 19:00
Jasper Carrott's Stand Up & Rock!
Huddersfield Town Hall - Tuesday 9th April 2019 - 7.30pm
09/04/2019 19:30
Pirates of Penzance
Batley Town Hall - Wednesday 10th April to Saturday 13th April 2019 - Evening performance @ 7.30pm with Saturday Matinee @ 2.3pm
10/04/2019 to 13/04/2019
Huddersfield Choral Society Spring Concert 2019
Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 12th April 2019 - 7.30pm
12/04/2019 19:30
Buddy Holly A Legend Reborn
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Saturday 13th April 2019 - 7.30pm
13/04/2019 19:30
Yorkshire Youth Choir Spring Concert 2019
Dewsbury Town Hall - Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - 7.30pm
23/04/2019 19:30
Songsational 2019
Batley Town Hall - Saturday 27th April 2019 - 7.30pm
27/04/2019 19:30
Huddersfield Philharmonic Orchestra - All that Jazz
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 11th May 2019 - 7.30pm
11/05/2019 19:30
Three Male Voice Choirs in Concert
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 18th May 2019   - 7pm
18/05/2019 19:00
'Ultimate Bowie'
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Friday 24th May 2019 - 7.30pm
24/05/2019 19:30
I Believe - Paris Cherise Dance Company
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Saturday 25th of May 2019 - 7.00pm
25/05/2019 19:00
Sweet Caroline - A tribute to Neil Diamond

Cleckheaton Town Hall - Friday 31st May 2019 - 7.30pm

 

31/05/2019 19:30
The Rolling Stones Story
Huddersfield Town Hall, Fri 31st May 7.30pm
31/05/2019 19:30
Walk Like A Man

Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 7th June 2019 -  7.30pm

07/06/2019 19:30
What's Love Got To Do With It?
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 8th June 2019 - 7.30pm
08/06/2019 19:30
Pro-Dance Academy presents - This Is Me
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Saturday 15th June 2019 - 19.30
15/06/2019 19:30
Slaithwaite Philharmonic Orchestra 15/6/19
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 15th June 2019 - 7.30pm
15/06/2019 19:30
Showaddywaddy
Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 28th June 2019 - 7.30pm
28/06/2019 19:30
Huddersfield Philharmonic Orchestra - Back to Bach
Huddersfield Parish Church - Saturday 29th June 2019 - 7.30pm
29/06/2019 19:30
Girl Power!
Huddersfield Town Hall, Fri 5th July 7.30pm
05/07/2019 19:30
Thornhill Mining Disaster Charity Show
Dewsbury Town Hall - Saturday 13th July 2019 - 7.30pm
13/07/2019 19:30
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Huddersfield Town Hall - Tuesday 17th  & Wednesday 18th September 2019 - 8pm
17/09/2019 to 18/09/2019
The World Famous Elvis Show starring Chris Connor
Huddersfield Town Hall - 21st September 2019 - 7.30pm
21/09/2019 19:30
ABBA MANIA
Huddersfield Town Hall - 4th October 2019 - 7.30pm
04/10/2019 19:30
Whitney "Queen of the Night"
Huddersfield Town Hall - 13th October 2019 - 7.30pm
13/10/2019 19:30
Sounds Like The Seekers
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Friday 18th October 2019 - 7.30pm
18/10/2019 19:30
From Gold To Rio
Cleckheaton Town Hall - 26th October 19 - 7.30pm
26/10/2019 19:30
Bowie Experience.
Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 8th November 2019 - 7.30pm
08/11/2019 19:30
The Magic of Motown
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 30th November 2019 7.30pm
30/11/2019 19:30