Search Results

Searching for: ""

112 shows found
Huddersfield Lunchtime Concert - Gordon Stewart 24/9/18
Huddersfield Town Hall, Mon 24th September 1pm
24/09/2018 13:00
An Evening with Billy Pearce
Cleckheaton Town Hall - 23rd and 27th September - 7.30pm
27/09/2018 19:30
Black Dyke Band - World Class Brass
Dewsbury Town Hall - 27th September 2018 - 7.30pm
27/09/2018 19:30
Love Machine
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Friday 28th September - 7.30pm
28/09/2018 19:30
A commemorative event to celebrate 70 years of the Windrush and NHS - Day time event
Huddersfield Town Hall - 29th September 2018 - 1pm
29/09/2018 13:00
Gainsborough Stage School present Dance On 2018
Cleckheaton Town Hall - 29th and 30th September 2018
29/09/2018 to 30/09/2018
A commemorative event to celebrate 70 years of the Windrush and NHS - Evening Concert
Huddersfield Town Hall, Sat 29th September 7pm
29/09/2018 19:00
Little Mix Magic
Huddersfield Town Hall - Sunday 30th September - 3pm





30/09/2018 15:00
Ukulele Orchestra of GB and NMMVC
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 6th October - 7.15pm
06/10/2018 19:15
Dewsbury Lunchtime Concert - Whistle Stop Opera
Dewsbury Town Hall, Wed 10th October 12.30pm
10/10/2018 12:30
Islands in the Stream.
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Friday 12th October - 7.30pm
12/10/2018 19:30
Pinked Floyd
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Saturday 13th October - 7.30pm
13/10/2018 19:30
Slaithwaite Philharmonic Orchestra 13/10/18
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 13th October - 7.30pm
13/10/2018 19:30
Huddersfield Lunchtime Concert - Gordon Stewart 15/10/18
Huddersfield Town Hall, Mon 15th October 1pm
15/10/2018 13:00
Orchestra of Opera North: Wings with live score
Huddersfield Town Hall, Thu 18th October, 7.30pm
18/10/2018 19:00
ELO Again: Return To The Blue Tour
Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 19th October - 7.30pm
19/10/2018 19:30
A Night at the Musicals
Batley Town Hall - 19th and 20th October - 7.30pm
19/10/2018 19:30
Around the World by Revolution Dance Studios
Cleckheaton Town Hall - 20th and 21st October 
20/10/2018 to 21/10/2018
A Vision of Elvis 2018
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 20th October - 7.30pm
20/10/2018 19:30
Huddersfield Choral Society Autumn Concert 2018
Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 26th October - 7.30pm
26/10/2018 19:30
Brighouse & Rastrick Band with "GUS"
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 27th October - 7.15pm
27/10/2018 19:15
Henry Blofeld: 78 Retired

Cleckheaton Town Hall - Saturday 27th October - 7.30pm

27/10/2018 19:30
Huddersfield Lunchtime Concert - Gordon Stewart, Halloween Music
Huddersfield Town Hall, Mon 29th October 1pm
29/10/2018 13:00
Cliffe House Pottery Workshop
Cliffe House - 31st October
31/10/2018
Cliffe House Club
Cliffe House Club - 1st November
01/11/2018 09:00
Joanne Harris and The #Storytime Band
All Hallows' Church Almondbury - 2nd November 2018 - 7.30pm
02/11/2018 19:30
Tom Allen: Absolutely
Cleckheaton Town Hall, Fri 2nd November 8pm
02/11/2018 20:00
The S.L. Academy of Dance
Batley Town Hall - Saturday 3rd November - 6.30pm
03/11/2018 18:30
Timestep Studio - Love, Hearts & Stars
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Saturday 3rd November - 7pm
03/11/2018 19:00
Elkie Brooks
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 3rd November - 7.30pm
03/11/2018 19:30
YHBBA Annual Brass Band Contest 2018
Brass Band Contest for Yorkshire/ North of England.
04/11/2018 10:00
Ned Boulting: Tour De Ned
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Sunday 4th November - 7.30pm
04/11/2018 19:30
Festival of Remembrance 2018
Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 9th November - 7.15pm
09/11/2018 19:15
Huddersfield Philharmonic Orchestra - War & Peace
Huddersfield Town Hall - Sunday 11th November - 3.30pm
11/11/2018 15:30
Huddersfield Lunchtime Concert - Darius Battiwalla
Huddersfield Town Hall, Mon 12th November 1pm
12/11/2018 13:00
Dewsbury Lunchtime Concert - Songs of Love and War
Dewsbury Town Hall - 14th November - 12.30pm
14/11/2018 12:30
Derek Acorah - Love, Life, Laughter
Dewsbury Town Hall - Friday 16th November - 7.30pm
16/11/2018 19:30
Cleckheaton & Spenborough A.O.D.S present EVITA
Cleckheaton Town Hall - 20th to 23rd November
20/11/2018 to 24/11/2018
Orchestra of Opera North: The Songs of War
Huddersfield Town Hall, Thu 22nd November, 7.30pm
22/11/2018 19:30
Big Girls Don't Cry.

Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 24th November - 7.30pm

24/11/2018 19:30
Huddersfield Lunchtime Concert - Gordon Stewart 26/11/18
Huddersfield Town Hall, Mon 26th November 1pm
26/11/2018 13:00
Beyond The Barricade
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Sunday 30th November - 7.30pm
30/11/2018 19:30
Bon Jovi Forever
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Saturday  1st December - 7.30pm
01/12/2018 19:30
Barry Steele - The Roy Orbison Story
Dewsbury Town Hall - Saturday 1st December - 7.30pm
01/12/2018 19:30
HGCT Christmas Show 2018
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Sunday 2nd December - 6pm 
02/12/2018 18:00
Huddersfield Lunchtime Concert - Nigel Ogden
Huddersfield Town Hall, Mon 3rd December 1pm
03/12/2018 13:00
Spenborough Cooperative Trust Carol Concert.
Dewsbury Town Hall - Tuesday 4th December - 6pm
04/12/2018 18:00
Christmas Tea Dance
Dewsbury Town Hall - 5th December - 1pm
05/12/2018 13:00
Musica Batley Christmas Concert 2018
Dewsbury Town Hall - Thursday  6th December - 7pm
06/12/2018 19:00
Musica Mirfield Christmas Celebration
Dewsbury Town Hall -  Friday 7th December - 7pm
07/12/2018 19:00
Christmas with Honley 2018
Huddersfield Town Hall - 8th December 2018 - 715pm
08/12/2018 19:15
Huddersfield Philharmonic Orchestra - Snow & Ice
Huddersfield Parish Church - Sunday 9th December - 2.30pm
09/12/2018 14:30
Kate Rusby at Christmas 2018

Huddersfield Town Hall - Sunday 9th December - 7.30pm

09/12/2018 19:30
Huddersfield Lunchtime Concert - Christmas Brass Band Spectacular
Huddersfield Town Hall, Mon 10th December 1pm
10/12/2018 13:00
Dewsbury Lunchtime Concert - Dewsbury Brass Band Christmas Spectacular
Dewsbury Town Hall - Wednesday 12th December - 12.30pm
12/12/2018 12:30
Orchestra of Opera North: The Gruffalo's Child and The Highway Rat
Huddersfield Town Hall, Thu 13th December 6pm
13/12/2018 18:00
Black Dyke Band Christmas Concert 2018
Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 14th December 2018 - 7.30pm
14/12/2018 19:30
Beauty and the Beast
Cleckheaton Town Hall - 14th to 23rd December 2018
15/12/2018 to 23/12/2018
You Win Again - The Music of the Bee Gees
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 15th December - 7.30pm
15/12/2018 19:30
Colne Valley MVC Christmas Concert 2018
Huddersfield Town Hall - 16th December 2018 - 7.15pm
16/12/2018 19:15
Black Dyke Band Christmas Concert ft Skelmanthorpe MVC
Dewsbury Town Hall - Sunday 16th December 2018 - 7.30pm
16/12/2018 19:30
Huddersfield Choral Society Messiah Concert 2018
Huddersfield Town Hall - Tuesday 18th December - 7.15pm
18/12/2018 19:15
Huddersfield Lunchtime Concert - Music for Christmas
Huddersfield Town Hall, Thu 20th December 1pm
20/12/2018 13:00
Orchestra of Opera North Christmas Concert
Dewsbury Town Hall - Thursday 20th December - 7pm
20/12/2018 19:00
Love Machine at Christmas

Dewsbury Town Hall - Friday 21st December - 7.30pm

 

21/12/2018 19:30
Leeds Male Voice Choir - The Spirit of Christmas
Dewsbury Town Hall - 22nd December 2018 - 7.30pm
22/12/2018 19:30
Orchestra of Opera North: Viennese Whirl
Huddersfield Town Hall, Sat 29th December 4.30pm
29/12/2018 16:30
Huddersfield Lunchtime Concert - Gordon Stewart 7/1/19
Huddersfield Town Hall, Mon 7th January 1pm
07/01/2019 13:00
CINDERELLA - Fairytale in Batley
Batley Town Hall - 11th to 13th January 2019
11/01/2019 to 13/01/2019
Dewsbury Collegians present - Cinderella

Dewsbury Town Hall, January 2019
17/01/2019 to 20/01/2019
Luther

Huddersfield Town Hall, -Thursday 17th January 2019 - 7.30pm

17/01/2019 19:30
Slaithwaite Philharmonic Orchestra 19/1/19
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 19th January 2019 - 7.30pm
19/01/2019 19:30
Huddersfield Lunchtime Concert - Gordon Stewart 21/1/19
Huddersfield Town Hall, Mon 21st January 1pm
21/01/2019 13:00
Orchestra of Opera North: Music of Consequence
Huddersfield Town Hall, Thu 24th January 7.30pm
24/01/2019 19:30
Dewsbury Lunchtime Concert - World of Percussion.
Dewsbury Town Hall -  Wednesday 30th January 2019 - 12.30pm
30/01/2019 12:30
Huddersfield Lunchtime Concert - Andrew Dewar
Huddersfield Town Hall, Mon 4th February 1pm
04/02/2019 13:00
The King is Back

Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 8th February 2019 - 7.30pm

08/02/2019 19:30
Huddersfield Philharmonic Orchestra - Lost in Space
Huddersfield Town Hall - Sunday 10th February 2019 - 2.30pm
10/02/2019 14:30
Dewsbury Lunchtime Concert - Opera North Oboe, Bassoon and Piano Trio
Dewsbury Town Hall - Wednesday 20th February 2019 - 12.30pm 
20/02/2019 12:30
Orchestra of Opera North: Russian Spirits
Huddersfield Town Hall, Sun 24th February 4.30pm
24/02/2019 16:30
Lunchtime Concert - Gordon Stewart: A tribute to Sir Walter Parratt
Huddersfield Town Hall, Mon 25th February 1pm
25/02/2019 13:00
"Michael" starring Ben
Huddersfield Town Hall - Thursday 28th February 2019 -7.30pm
28/02/2019 19:30
Champions of Rock - The Ultimate Queen Tribute
Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 8th March 2019 - 7.30pm
08/03/2019 19:30
Huddersfield Lunchtime Concert - Gordon Stewart with Tom Osborne.
Huddersfield Town Hall, Mon 11th March 1pm
11/03/2019 13:00
Halfway to Paradise – The Billy Fury Story

Huddersfield Town Hall - Thursday  14th March 2019 - 7.30pm

14/03/2019 19:30
Love Machine.

Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 15th March 2019 - 7.30pm

15/03/2019 19:30
Robert White - The Tank Top Tour

Huddersfield Town Hall - Thursday 21st March 2019 - 7.30pm

21/03/2019 19:30
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 22nd March 2019 - 7.30pm

22/03/2019 19:30
Thank You For The Music -A Tribute to ABBA

Cleckheaton Town Hall -  Saturday 23rd March 2019 - 7.30pm

23/03/2019 19:30
Nish Kumar - Its in Your Nature To Destroy Yourselves
Huddersfield Town Hall,Sunday 24th March 2019 7.30pm
24/03/2019 19:30
Huddersfield Lunchtime Concert - Gordon Stewart 25/3/19
Huddersfield Town Hall, Mon 25th March 1pm
25/03/2019 13:00
Dewsbury Lunchtime Concert - David Greed and Ian Buckle
Dewsbury Town Hall - Wed 27th March 2019 - 12.30pm
27/03/2019 12:30
Psychic Sally: 10th Anniversary Tour
Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 29th March 2019 - 7.30pm
29/03/2019 19:30
Orchestra of Opera North: Reflections
Huddersfield Town Hall, Thu 4th April 7.30pm
04/04/2019 19:30
Sing-a-Long-a Sound of Music

Cleckheaton Town Hall - Friday 5th April 2019 - 7pm

05/04/2019 19:00
Motown Party Night
Dewsbury Town Hall - Saturday 7th April 2019 - 7pm
06/04/2019 19:30
Slaithwaite Philharmonic Orchestra 6/4/19
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 6th April 2019 - 7.30pm
06/04/2019 19:30
Jasper Carrott's Stand Up & Rock!
Huddersfield Town Hall - Tuesday 9th April 2019 - 7.30pm
09/04/2019 19:30
Huddersfield Choral Society Spring Concert 2019
Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 12th April 2019 - 7.30pm
12/04/2019 19:30
Huddersfield Philharmonic Orchestra - All that Jazz
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 11th May 2019 - 7.30pm
11/05/2019 19:30
'Ultimate Bowie'
Cleckheaton Town Hall - Friday 24th May 2019 - 7.30pm
24/05/2019 19:30
Sweet Caroline - A tribute to Neil Diamond

Cleckheaton Town Hall - Friday 31st May 2019 - 7.30pm

 

31/05/2019 19:30
The Rolling Stones Story
Huddersfield Town Hall, Fri 31st May 7.30pm
31/05/2019 19:30
Walk Like A Man

Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 7th June 2019 -  7.30pm

07/06/2019 19:30
What's Love Got To Do With It?
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 8th June 2019 - 7.30pm
08/06/2019 19:30
Slaithwaite Philharmonic Orchestra 15/6/19
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 15th June 2019 - 7.30pm
15/06/2019 19:30
Showaddywaddy
Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 28th June 2019 - 7.30pm
28/06/2019 19:30
Huddersfield Philharmonic Orchestra - Back to Bach
Huddersfield Parish Church - Saturday 29th June 2019 - 7.30pm
29/06/2019 19:30
Girl Power!
Huddersfield Town Hall, Fri 5th July 7.30pm
05/07/2019 19:30
Thornhill Mining Disaster Charity Show
Dewsbury Town Hall - Saturday 13th July 2019 - 7.30pm
13/07/2019 19:30
Bowie Experience.
Huddersfield Town Hall - Friday 8th November 2019 - 7.30pm
08/11/2019 19:30
The Magic of Motown
Huddersfield Town Hall - Saturday 30th November 2019 7.30pm
30/11/2019 19:30